The latest from Global Football

Primera Division match previews and predictions

The Campeonata Nacional de Fútbol de Cuba, also known as the Cuba Primera Division, is the top league of Cuban football. It has 16 teams divided into two groups, group A and group B. After a regular season of 14 fixtures each, the top four teams in each league table play a championship round.